MSFS + KORS = Amazing :)

Dario

I'm impressed at how quickly Orbx was able to release MSFS sceneries. Congrats Orbx!

I'm still beginning to learn how to use this new sim, but my first impressions are extremely positive. 

Hope you enjoy the pics! :) 

z9lqkNw.jpg

8oQpx30.jpg

gHbnSLV.jpg

L8R8Qpa.jpg

D5hidka.jpg

ve7OwSa.jpg

XOCAZph.jpg

5Ce6Yqw.jpg

B5lJ6ry.jpg

96D7z66.jpg

5knMTN7.jpg

Th3jFWs.jpg

U5yUesh.jpg

45 minutes ago, Aussieflyer38 said:

Excellent shots Dario, especially as it's your first batch from MS2020, yes there's a lot to learn.

Don

Thank you very much indeed, Don! Yep, I was not given the Alpha or Beta builds, and now I see there’s a long learning curve ahead... 

Regards,

Dario

9 minutes ago, Iain Emms said:

Grand shots these Dario.

I have spent hours trying to set this up and I dare say hours more before I can fly.

cheers 

Iain 

Thank you very much indeed, Iain!

Glad to know it’s not just me! It’s really lots of work before you can fly. Specially keyboard and joystick settings. And for me, just short VFR flights for the moment. Anyway, the efforts apparently will pay off. I’m impressed with the visuals.

Regards,

Dario

really beautiful and realistic...Thanks Dario...A dream...

PS that reminds me perfectly the RL flight I was lucky to know a few year ago from this great airfield (my avatar shot if from the red biplan staying in the hangar at the end on your second shot)

Please what is your GPU and Ram ? I have a 6 years old laptop with "only" GTX980 4Gb (and i7 6700HQ + 16 RAM) and it seems a bit too low to get good results ?

4 hours ago, flyingleaf said:

Well done Dario. Beautiful shots. I'm still learning how to config. controllers and all the other goodies:unsure::D

Thank you very much! The configuration process takes quite a while.I am still beginning to explore the possibilities. But let’s go on, this sim seems a wonder. 

4 hours ago, Nyxx said: