Promised Pictures- Follow-up on May 3 TWMT

Well, it's finally finished.  I installed my new cockpit panel last week, and have been spending a week testing and trouble shooting.  Yesterday and today did the first two flights: KPSP-KWJF, then KWJF-KBFL.  everything is working beautifully, thought I am still learning how to best intergrate the new Garmin GNS 430.  So here are some pictures as promised.  

Since, after trying several other aircraft, I keep coming back to the Mooney M20M (Bravo), I decided to build this panel to copy as close as possible this particular plane.  But since this A/C is over 30 years old, almost all have been modified and updated, and none are exactly alike.  For a pic of the plane I based my panel on, go back to the May 3 TWMT.

Some notes:

On the left I made a new light switch panel.  First try didn't work, bought new switches and this one works beautifully.

Six pack and engine gauges are Saitek (now Logitech FIPs.  The gauge software is by Tom Tsui, FSX Times.com  Unfortunately Tom is no longer doing FIPs for P3D.  These gauges are recessed into the panel to be almost flust.  Below the six pack is the Saitek BIP.  I wish someone would make an annunciator panel for the Mooney.  Below the Engine Gauges is an FIP displaying the G5.  Since in real aircraft this is an add-on, it is surface mounted.  At the bottom left is the Desktop Aviator Cessna Switch Panel.  This is labeled for Alternator, Battery Fuel pump, various lights, Pitot Heat and Avionics.  I moved the lights to their own panel and programed these for Fuel Pump, Pitot Heat, De-Ice, Standby Vac, and Alt Air.

Right Panel picture picks up at the centerline.  High on the centerline is the Landing Gear Lever, in the correct but odd Mooney position.  Next to that, from the top: