Co-pilots, Passengers and stewards

John York

I'm a little fed up with flying in empty 'planes.  I sometimes feel desparately lonely up there with no-one to talk to and no people around.:-[

I've Ants Eaglet with a nice companion sitting beside me, but it would be even nicer to have

passengers in the 'planes I regularly fly distances in, i.e., EMB505 Phenom 300, Real Air Duke

Turbine, the Kodiaks, Mooney Acclaim etc.

I wonder why the developers don't include them as a choice?  It would certainly add to the training and, indeed, the immersion in the flying.

John

I agree with you John, who knows what the future holds.

It would be nice to have several things but not being a developer I don't know how possible these things would be.

Some of the planes do have the option of passengers as you have said although I imagine it would be too hard to have a full cabin of passengers in say a 777.

It would have been nice for Carenado to have had the option of a pristine interior in their Shrike.

I saw a comment somewhere about too many N registered planes ( not that that really bothers me as you see N numbered planes all over the place!), I would like to be able to type in my own choice of rego as in Ant's Tecnam, the WSS Semonole and the default FSX planes.

Hi. I agree with you guys in fact think did post here about it awhile ago. It's so annoying flying an aircraft wich should have a co pilot and you look to the right and there's nobody there. Plus for the people who use software that uses a co pilot or at least a voice, it must be very unrealistic. Derek.