KSQL/KTVL issues and general installation question

chasensfo

Hey guys,

Products look great and I'm planning on buying more. However, I'm having issues with both of my airports: I've been installing scenery since FS2000, and this is the first time I've had to ask for product support with payware or freeware, the folders seem to be in order and are all installed properly. Can't figure this out. I'm running p3d v3.

KTVL-No objects loading. The ramp loads fine, as does the terrain and most ground textures and the areas around the airport. But, no buildings appear. 

KSQL-Sim crashes whenever the area off the approach end of 30 is loaded. When flying nearby, the sim crashes as soon as SQL objects start to load.

Neither gave me any errors on installation, though i did manually have to add them to the scenery library.