openLC causing blurry textures

Hello,

after installation and some flights I noticed that ground textures are not loading (in the whole world) and everything is looking very blurry. This only effects the textures outside airports or special scenery textures.

On my flight EDDM-CYUL I only had "sharp" textures over the ocean. Look on the picture to see what I mean.

If I deactivate openLC within the scenery library textures are loading. So I suppose I have to remove openLC. Maybe a later version will look better...sad but better removing then having such textures during flight.

aca2j9ja6.jpg

Without coordinates, any indication of what hardware you are running, which OS and or Graphic drivers or what settings or tweaks you have applied in the fsX.cfg, there isn't much I can comment on, so maybe you could provide some more info and we could look into it, atm it's guessing, which I'm not good at

Without coordinates, any indication of what hardware you are running, which OS and or Graphic drivers or what settings or tweaks you have applied in the fsX.cfg, there isn't much I can comment on, so maybe you could provide some more info and we could look into it, atm it's guessing, which I'm not good at

As posted no coordinates can be given as this occurs all over the world. Just had it at LPPT before I tested it at LOWW and EDDF and therefore as posted my flight was EDDM-CYUL.

My system specs are as follows:

• Windows 7 x64

8GB RAM

Intel i5 4670k (OC to 4,20GHz)

GeForce GTX 770 (with driver 337.88 WHQL)

For the FSX.cfg it's best to download them on dropbox. Of course there are tweaks applied but it's hard to write them all down if I would know them all after that long time ;)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vuq4xr7rma1mj5d/fsx.CFG

Hope that helps a bit...

@airbuspilot.

I have an older but very similar  system to yours and

after loading all the OpenLC areas, other than rearranging

the textures, as advertised, I experienced no change in

performance.