Scenery Library Installations

Fiddler

Hi folks, I'm a newbie to Orbx and to custom libraries. I have lots of time on my hands since we're hunkered down here in Eugene OR waiting for something good to happen, meanwhile lot's of time to play with X-Plane 11. 

I purchased and (think I've) installed (using the Orbx tool) the Northern California and Oregon scenery packs.  I did this (stupidly) right before I left the country (yes Asia) for 6 weeks, and now I'm back and trying to piece together my situation.  I remember running out of disk space and then buying a 2 TB WD external drive, and either copying libs over, or re-installing or???  I've poked around the forum but not finding anything that deals with the multiple issues I think I have.  Anyway I've attached a PNG file which contains some Windows Explorer screen shots of my folder configurations on my C: and D: (external) drives, as well as the the scenery.packs.ini files located on those two different drives.  The .ini files are to the right of the drive it's located on.  I've also included a screen shot of the Orbx page showing my library location. I hope the PNG is adequate.  If anything else is needed please let me know.   

I would appreciate someone (not another newbie) taking a look and telling me if things are setup correctly, because honestly I can't tell if it's working by just flying an aircraft in X-Plane 11.  I thank you in advance for your help.  

X-Plan11 ORBX Config B Price.png

What exactly are the issues you have? The scenery packs.ini for your D drive looks OK as does the other one for C drive.

You will definitely know if you are flying over a TE Oregon or NorCal piece of scenery because it is photoreal and not default scenery.

I need to see a pic of a flight over a part of Oregon and NorCal. Take a pic in Spot view looking down towards the ground from about 3000ft and attach it to you reply post.