Double shorelines PNW PFJ

rpowers46

I have been using FTX North America for a long time .Now I am getting double shorelines in PNW and PFJ.I will send a photo if you tell me how to do it.I have gone through my scenery library and disabled everything new that I have installed and still have the double shorelines.Default scenery is ok.I have UTX and FS genesis mesh.I am not a novice at this.Been FS'ing since my Tandy 1000 way back.It has to be something simple,but I just can't find it.Thanks for any help.Ron

Disabled KPDX cictyscape and no change.This problem just started last night.I have been using default scenery for flying out of area.I disabled all neww scenery I have recently installed and did not help.Default scenery is OK.Here are 2 screenshots from Ketchikan Harbor (I hope).Thanks,Ron

Posted Image Posted Image

As a follow up I did a search and I do have an Afcad installed for KPDX.But it has been there awhile and as stated'last night was first time for the problem.I saw another similar post by Wanelp from 11/11,but he was having the problem with default scenery also.I am not.Thanks,Ron

No not my Portland cityscape package!, this is 100% FSX and made for PNW, I was referring to the FS9-port-over KPDX airport (Flightzone) this will bring with it some oddities

May be worth reading here: http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/17121-ultimate-terrain-x-usacanada-and-ultimate-alaska-x-compatibility-with-ftx-pnw-pfj-and-nrm/