X-Plane 11 Crashes When Approaching True Earth Florida

Hello...I'm just getting started with X-Plane and I installed the True Earth Florida scenery package as I initially learned how to fly in the NE Florida / SE Georgia region on the southeast Atlantic coast way back when was in high school.  Here's the problem.  After taking off from Saint Simons' Island (KSSI) and flying down the shoreline to Jacksonville, the sim crashes just before reaching the Florida state line (approximately the Saint Mary's river) when flying south above Cumberland Island.  It doesn't happen when flying north in the same area, so it has to be related to the scenery — and It didn't happen prior to adding the scenery.  Any ideas about what might be causing this?

37 minutes ago, TallTanBarbie said:

Hello...I'm just getting started with X-Plane and I installed the True Earth Florida scenery package as I initially learned how to fly in the NE Florida / SE Georgia region on the southeast Atlantic coast way back when was in high school.  Here's the problem.  After taking off from Saint Simons' Island (KSSI) and flying down the shoreline to Jacksonville, the sim crashes just before reaching the Florida state line (approximately the Saint Mary's river) when flying south above Cumberland Island.  It doesn't happen when flying north in the same area, so it has to be related to the scenery — and It didn't happen prior to adding the scenery.  Any ideas about what might be causing this?

Hi. I need your XP Log file please. Attach it so I can see what errors are reported.

Do you get any on screen error message if you load a flight within TE Florida?

Here are the log files.  I've only just started with X-Plane and I'm trying to configure all of the aircraft and plug-ins.

The first log file is taking off from KSSI and going south down the coast.

The second log file is taking off from KJAX and flying east.

I'm not sure what is wrong but this only happens with Florida so far.

Log.txt1.txt

Log2.txt