Orbx LDDU problem

Giorgos Mamalakis

Hello and happy New Year to all Orbx users.

A few days ago im istalling the LDDU Scenery from ORBX site and dowloading wit FTX3 

After installation i shaw big black shadows like a picture to attach my topic

any idea i solve the problem.

Best Regards to all 

forgive me if a sent my problem to no right topic its my first time to up load problem.

Desktop Screenshot 2019.01.04 - 15.52.26.84.png

Desktop Screenshot 2019.01.04 - 16.15.48.46.png

Desktop Screenshot 2019.01.04 - 15.55.15.17.png

Hi Giorgios, welcome to the forum and a Happy New Year!

Yes, for first try to reinstall the Orbx library, but the problem shown in your shots indicates that it could be a problem with scenery order (and this could be fixed reinstalling the libraries or to copy the scenery.cfg file in a safe place and then delete it, so that when you open the simulator again that file could be automatically recreated).

Also, black textures of the terrain indicates that probably you are forcing too much your pc with the graphic detail. Try to decrease some parameters and watch if the situation improves.

"Wide server waiting for clients" could be this the problem? Did you have the same graphic problem in different areas? It's possible that the problem could be related to the FSUIPC, i haven't it installed, so i couldn't know to tell, but instinctively i think it could have something to do with it.

Thank a lot Maurizio Giorgi happy new year health for you and your family.

Thanks a lot for your help.

I try to follow your step one by one. 

if i delete scenenry cfg all i lose all another airport?? and i need to install all of this from the start again?

if i replace the buck up scenery cfg and ask me to overwrite the newone  my addons its work  normaly again?

i have another places small black texture but not like this.

also i have orbx essa airport but not it install correctly 

i don t have error from "Wide server ορ Fsuipc.

I will keep you informed