Tazmania and KHQM Grass over Airport Surfaces

Wizkid2552

tazmania.thumb.JPG.f08adaafa16d13b3f97e8a896fc3b6fe.JPGDear Orbx, I am new to your products and downloaded FTX 3 central and your 3 demos to use in FSX-SE on my Windows 10 Alienware Aurora gaming pc.  Iceland loads fine and looks nice, but the Tazmania has half the airport buried under grass with only signs sticking up out of the ground, and has water on hillsides and other wierd artifacts.  In the Pacific Northwest the runway I start on is paved under my aircraft, but then there is a one foot tall grass patch that comes up in front of the aircraft and continues until the taxiway, and then there is runway, but then grass after that.  After I am airborne in my helicopter (i did not try a take off roll in a plane so don't know if the grass hill would have stopped the plane) at 1000 agl, the runway drew itself and was normal looking from the air.  Once I came down to land, the closest part to me turned back to grass, and the black just kept receding down the runway until it was all grass with taxiway black patches intersecting.  I am really confused here because my pc has a 1080 and is showing frame rates in excess of 200 with one screen, and it is also very smooth in VR.  I have no such issues with stock airports, and from Steam I have 3 addons called Ultimate Night Environment X Addon, HD Airport Graphics Addon, and Orbx Asset Library.  I heard very good things about Orbx from a developer in Texas and that is why I tried the demos, because I would end up buying if it works well.  Thank you, Jason (wizkid2552)

tazmania1.JPG

tazmania2.JPG

tazmania3.JPG

tazmania4.JPG

tazmania5.JPG

tazmania6.JPG

tazmania7.JPG

taz airport bad.JPG