Airport Elevation Issue After Installing Orbx Scenery

I recently purchased and installed Orbx Global Base, Global Vectors plus I installed the free HD airports pack and the scenery looks amazing but I'm having airport elevation issues now.  I just ran the "Introduction to mountain flying" mission where I flew from Bernard United States Forest Service Airport (U54) to Lower Loon Creek Airport (ID67).  U54 looks fine but when I got to ID67 it was in a big hole.  I'm new to installing addon scenery so I don't know if I did something wrong or if it's some other issue.  This is the only airport I've seen this way so far but I haven't gone to a lot of different locations yet since installing the scenery so I don't know if there are others.  I've done this mission many times and never had the elevation issue before so I'm guessing it must be related to the scenery or the airports pack I installed.  I did read somewhere something about vector tools that fix airport elevation issues so do I need to buy and use one of those after installing the scenery?  I really appreciate any help, Thanks.

Ahh so I already have FTX Vector tool.  I didn't realize it came with my purchase.  I will give it a try.  Thanks for the quick reply.  So if I run the auto configuration it should correct the elevation issues as well as disable any elevation issues I see manually?

Ok I disabled Vector AEC for ID67 and it worked but I still don't know how to fix the elevation issue I have near KLGA.  How can I fix that since it's not an airport, it's just land/water area?