I don't see the downloaded airport I just installed

Hi - This is my first time purchasing and downloading anything from Orbx.  I downloaded the free OG20 Fairways airport.  It downloaded and said installed, but when I select the airport from the main menu it is still the default airport and scenery.  I haven't found any area in the new MSFS 2020 like the old Scenery directories in FSX.  Should I expect to see this 3rd party download somewhere? Maybe it's right in front of me, but I guess I need a little help determining how to use and fly this OG20 install.  /Thanks!

Thanks for the quick reply Nick!  I'm probably going to be embarrassed here when I figure this out eventually, but I still don't see how to actually get the new scenery installed into MSFS 2020 to use and fly it. 

On the initial download I had set my libraries to a D: drive to save space on C: Drive, and I do see the "Community" folder there with all the files, and I even see it again in the main default directory - C:\Users\XXXX\AppData\Local\Packages\Microsoft.FlightSimulator_8wekyb3d8bbwe\LocalCache\Packages\Community\Orbx-airport-og20-fairways.  But I do not find any interface like in the old FSX where you would move your 3rd party scenery up into the main default scenery files for MSFS 2020.

At first I thought maybe when I downloaded it and it also said it was "installed", that this was all happening automatically, but when I go into the simulator to select OG20 it still takes me to the default scenery.  What piece am I still missing?  /Thanks again