Orbx Scenery all over error

Hi 

I have been posting my problems but do not get answers. All my Orbx scenerys are gone wrong since Orbx updated. Runways look bad, no buildings, cars up to the neck into the ground, levitated runway lightings.signs, no aircraft etc. It look so stupid. Any idea what has gone wrong? From one day  to another this happened without any actions being executed from my side. I just turned off the PC. The next morning every thing was bad. I have attached a screenshot of EGSG, KHQM, 

egsg2.png

KHQM.png

I do not have that much time. I barely find some time to fly once in a while. Orbx might come with a good suggestion here. I have not spent all that money to purchase all the main products and 70 percent of all airports to have this problem going. Thank you for the reply. This is another thing. I have been posting this problem for the past 2 months do not get reply from Orbx people. When I email them, they suggest that I share the problem in forum. Very bad service. 

Hell,

here your three other topics:

https://orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/173582-homayoon/

https://orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/194226-scenery-building-dosaearance/

https://orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/196556-scenerydat-file-error/

Each one has contributions from both your fellow customers and Orbx staff and

each one is awaiting a reply from you.

Hello and thank you