Light FX Issue P3DV4. Not ORBX related issue, seeking community help

Good Afternoon ORBX team and Community,

First off, thank you ORBX for the amazing product line and keep it coming. I have a good chunk of your items and continue to add more. Really appreciate the dedication of the team to the community and the vision you guys have is a real treat to be a part of. I work as an operations manager for a major airline and have been simming for almost 20 years and your products are spot on. So keep it up and thanks again.

Don't post often as I can usually find answers eventually somewhere in the community but so far this one has me stumped. Let me say that I do NOT believe this is ORBX related but I am posting here in hopes that this community or team could send me in the right direction.

Past month I have updated the CRJ from Aerosoft to latest version, TFDI 717 beta updates but no FX changes, installed ORBX Ireland and Pilots Mesh. Just last night added back my FlyTampa YYZ which is the latest picture. The lights in the sim the past few weeks have gone crazy and I can't seem to narrow things down. See attached pictures and if anyone can help with this mystery I would appreciate it. I do not want to reinstall the entire sim for what I think is a handful of FX files that have jumped off the deep end.

If anyone has any ideas to this mystery feel free to chime in. If not thank you for your time and all the best to everybody in 2018!

2017-12-18_15-30-52-922.jpg

2017-12-18_21-53-3-621.jpg

2017-12-18_22-11-8-81.jpg

2018-1-10_18-17-32-692.jpg

2017-12-18_21-45-27-388.jpg

Good Evening Nick!

Thank you for the suggestion and it worked!

Here are the details should anyone else ask!