Iceland Demo part of another bundle?

DLlasa

Sorry if this is the wrong area, i was sure where to post it.

Im new to FTX, i have just purchased FTX Global and Vector recently.

I saw there was a Demo for Iceland, and while i plan to try that, i did not see a purchase option for the Iceland scenery. I checked the EU sceneries and it didn't seem to be included, but i cloud be wrong.

In short in order to reduce conflicts by going to aerosoft Iceland X and such, is there an Orbx or FTX (Not sure which is appropriate) bundle or scenery pack that includes the full detail of Iceland?

Hi there,

technically speaking the Iceland Demo is meant to be a showcase of the combination of our Global family of products: Global Base (ground textures and autogen), Vector (road network, shorelines, airport corrections, etc,), and openLC (landclass), plus terrain mesh. Having said that the entire set of the Iceland demo files is included with openLC Europe: https://www.fullterrain.com/product/ftxgolceu 

Cheers, Holger 

Hi Holger,

It seems that link you provided is not leading to the intended page. I'm transferring to DLlasa.

@DLlasa: Use please this link to access openLC where Iceland is complete: https://fullterrain.com/product/ftxgolceu

Sorry if this is the wrong area, i was sure where to post it.

Im new to FTX, i have just purchased FTX Global and Vector recently.

I saw there was a Demo for Iceland, and while i plan to try that, i did not see a purchase option for the Iceland scenery. I checked the EU sceneries and it didn't seem to be included, but i cloud be wrong.

In short in order to reduce conflicts by going to aerosoft Iceland X and such, is there an Orbx or FTX (Not sure which is appropriate) bundle or scenery pack that includes the full detail of Iceland?

Hi there,