Darrington 1S2 install: missing files error

pleader

I purchased Darrington 1S2 on 7/19/2019 for x-plane to use in conjunction with TE Washington (purchase number 5d321eb3989fe).  Log txt is attached below.  On launching x-plane, two error messages pop up regarding the new airport, stating it requires an additional scenery package that is not installed or is missing some of its parts.  I have limited experience adding new scenery and could have bollixed the custom scenery folder when attempting to install a freeware package for Barker private airfield (WA07) and its required scenery a few days earlier.  The custom scenery folder seems to have far too many individual scenery files, which perhaps interfered with 1S2.  But I have no idea if I should remove them or whether something else may be the issue.