EU Ireland quality: not as expected

Dear Orbx Sir/Mme.,

sorry for a help request for some -I can imagine- so basic questions. I'm a real rookie in Flight Simulation. I'm just trying to configure a good software base to train in FSX with a little more realistic scenery. After asking some friends, I have chosen ORBX as the community consider your brand as a warranty of quality, and some videos and screenshots comparing with other products, seem to say the same. Moreover, I'm failing in achieving the expected result.

I have installed (no more than 2 months ago) FSX Steam over Windows 10. With FSX Steam I bought and installed also REX 4 Texture.

I use FSX to train in flights (currently) over Ireland. I'm in fact flight instructor flying in South of Ireland diary. Original FSXscenario is so bad, that it was totally impossible to me neither recognize the main landmarks or coastline accidents. I installed some freeware Ireland scenery (ireland+some Irish airports) with some improvement, but still far from what I was looking for. So, I decided to buy ORBX EU_Ireland, after seeing how it was supposed to look like. Moreover, after having installed it and configured FSX as recommended in your instructions, the results are far distant from what expected (poorer) in terms of realism, detail or precision. 

- My questions are if to achieve the results that you are showing I need to install other ORBX payware products as FTX Global Base Pack, Vector or Open LC Europe, or if the product Irelan_EU should be self-sufficient to achieve the expected quality.

- If so, which of those products are required to be installed simultaneously?

- I installed FTX Central. I have installed in FSX the addon FTX EU_Ireland as well as some of your freeware to test and compare and enjoy in other environments. That's how my top of scenery list looks like:

image.thumb.png.90f79eeff21109a441615065cd0c74cc.png