No Waterfalls in Yosemite in P3d

I have a issue where the waterfalls don't show up.  I have un installed it and then re installed it with no luck. I re ran the libraries, module installer and objectflow with all saying they are up to date. It works fine in FSX.   Josh

I have no specific knowledge regarding Yosemite, but guessing that the waterfall is an effect controlled by a .fx file, it would be helpful to know what your effect settings are in P3D and the distance to the waterfall.  If I may ask:

What version of P3D are you using? (V3.3 corrects an issue with the interaction between the effects quality setting and the effects distance setting but I doubt that’s the issue here.)  Does the waterfall appear if you are very close, say less than a kilometer? Have you confirmed that ObjectFlow is working in at least one other scenery area?

11 hours ago, Larry_R said:

I have no specific knowledge regarding Yosemite, but guessing that the waterfall is an effect controlled by a .fx file, it would be helpful to know what your effect settings are in P3D and the distance to the waterfall.  If I may ask:

What version of P3D are you using? (V3.3 corrects an issue with the interaction between the effects quality setting and the effects distance setting but I doubt that’s the issue here.)  Does the waterfall appear if you are very close, say less than a kilometer? Have you confirmed that ObjectFlow is working in at least one other scenery area?

Hi Larry  P3D 3.3.5  my effect settings are at ultra and yes Objectflow works everywhere else. I have ck the effects folder and all the entries are there. The waterfalls don't show up at all at any distance. If you got any other ideas let me know. This isn't a big deal. I am  just looking for a clue.  Josh

1 hour ago, TheGreenToad said: