mwa05 Posted February 25, 2020 Share Posted February 25, 2020 Can we please have that option back as a permanently settable option? With the latest version, there is no option at all. I don’t want to see products I no longer have installed like AU Holgermesh which is defunct with AU2. Or, an ability to delete products from our account. Thanks, Mark Quote Your Central log file provides us important information, please attach it to your support requests. You can find it at the following locations, or by pressing Control + Shift + L. Windows: %APPDATA%/Orbx/Central/central.log macOS: ~/Library/Application Support/Orbx/Central/central.log Linux: ~/.config/Orbx/Central/central.log You can delete this box/quote once your log is attached Operating system: Simulator: Screenshot: Issue: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.