Help XP11 and GB True earth

Hi I am fairly new to Xplane11 having always used FSX and now trying to switch to XPLANE11. I am having problems with GB True earth. I understand now the setting for video GPU to the left and CPU to the right. I have started minimum settings  for both GPU and CPU in video setting and have upped each slider 1 at time as I was getting BOD and close down of XP11 with my settings that I have used since day 1. I can put the left hand setting (GPU) to maximum, and get FPS of approx. 28 to 35 (My graphics card is Navidia 1050TI and oclocked.) However soon as I up the right side settings (CPU) to above the middle I get the lock outs or BSOD. My CPU is intel I5-7600K @3.80 and 16gb RAM @ 2400MHZ. My M/B is ASrock H270 PRO4. The scenery also does not look right. I have used ORBX in FSX and always impressed. Any help greatly appreciated. I am a grey haired simmer so gently with me please thank you

Terry

Before anyone can offer meaningful help you'll have to provide more information. Starting point with X Plane problems is to upload your log file which is generated everytime X Plane launches and is found in the X Plane root folder - log.txt

This may or may not point to the likely cause of your issues but it's the first place to start.