FTX global Lights Missing

Yes its me again back with the problem that I have been facing for around 3 months...

This has really upset me as night flying is fun and there is nothing like being on approach with some night 3D orbs in vast quantity which is a feeling I haven't felt in a very long time.

Now whats the problem?

I re-install FSX se and in doing that I had to re-install FTX global. Now to note I operated windows 8.1 and then upgraded to windows 10 with no issues. I hadn't done much night flying ( That I remember ).  Point is that I am not sure whether the upgrade to windows 10 is the issue however no one has reported anything similar to mine in the large amount of research that I have done. 

The issue is that I do NOT get much night lighting within FSX SE, I get mostly long highways lighten with the FTX orbs but nothing else which looks rather gross. In highly vegetated cities or villages like Vancouver light looks better for some reason. Cities like London, Munich, LA, Sidney and list goes on look really bad. I have even tried product like TABURET which look good but cost more money and have severe performance impact ( In london I received 1 frame with Taburet) 

Main Points:

• Not much night lighting
  • Only big highways are light
  • Not sure whether upgrade to windows 10 effected anything
  • Autogene maxed out
  • I have FTX light installed

Now I would really appreciate and ideas support and I haven't received much or any, to have an answer to this issue or even better a fix would mean the world to me!

Screenshots:

#1: vancouver20160610220428_1.jpg20160520214803_1.jpg

#2: gibraltar: Looks good there

#3: Toronto

#4: Sydney

20160404223807_1.jpg

20160402163014_1.jpg

• 2 weeks later...