ORBX Canberra Scenery

plane_flyer990

Hi Guys,

I posted a some what support comment in another section and I do understand that I did write that statement in a very bad tone, and I apologise alot for that. However, some of the responses from non-staff members, I felt were unreasonable, unfair and quite frankly hurtful!

Anyway!

I just recently bought ORBX Canberra and it dramatically reduces my frame rates. I'm not to sure why? It also doesn't look very detailed. Is there anyway to fix this?

All help would be much appreciated!

I am new to this, so please cut me some slack,

Regards,

plane_flyer990

Dear  plane_flyer990,

As I was one of the respondents to your other post, allow me to apologize, 'I am sorry for my hurtful comment,' it was not my intention to run you off, but only to reassure you that the issue with the product you are experiencing can be fixed and at the very least direct you as to the possible cause of the issue. We all have to start somewhere it was unfair that the topic got out of hand. Rest assured the staff, developers and team members are always there to assist.

I do hope that this is the beginning of a long and happy experience, once your issue is resolved, even though it was a rocky start.

Although your first post 'other thread' referred to "FTX Canberra Airport YSCB", is this still the case for this thread or is it "Canberra City Scape". 

"FTX YSCB Airport" must be installed into at the very least FSX + SP1 + SP2 or (Acceleration) along with the Prerequisite "FTX Australia SP3 or SP4"  for proper integration into the surrounding terrain,  + "FTX AU SP4.003 For Australian Regions and Airports". Or "AU BLUE region" As also Canberra City Scape is properly integrated by firstly installing the 'Region appropriate' and patches/SPs for that region.