Question about SPs in FTX Australia

nOkEm

Hi all. I am very new with FTX products and this is my first post, so sorry if it is a stupid question, but I have searched in the forums and I have not got an answer.

Today I have got my FTX Australia SP2 Avalon Edition (Boxed) and I don't know if I need or if I can install any SP... is enough if I install last SP? (I have found SP4 in your support area) or I need install previous SPs? (SP3 and SP4).

Thank you very much.

P. S. I cannot wait and I have installed the DVD and... it is amazing! looks like a new Flight Simulator!

Hi again, I have been reading forum rules and now I understand your question...

I have not any ordernumber because as I said I bought my FTX products in eBay but ALL my FSX addons are original and boxed, so the only thing I can do is take a pic of my FTX products and send them to the administrators via e-mail.

I don't know what more can I do...

Regards

Our products are not allowed to be on-sold on eBay or other online sales sites, that is a breach of our EULA and you won't receive support for it if you do purchase it.

Even though we shipped products on physical media you don't *own* the software, only the right to use it yourself via a license agreement.

I hope this is clear.

sorry but that is how it stands

Not much to add, and I don't intend to start a debate on this issue, but all Orbx reputation has earned with its amazing sceneries has lost punishing those who have purchased the original software without knowing that certain online stores are not allowed to sell Orbx products...

What prevents me from now download pirate software? just my opposition to such practices...

Thank you

Our products are not allowed to be on-sold on eBay or other online sales sites, that is a breach of our EULA and you won't receive support for it if you do purchase it.

Even though we shipped products on physical media you don't *own* the software, only the right to use it yourself via a license agreement.