TrueEarth US Florida for P3D4+ close to release!

In one word WOW!!! I already own True Earth Florida for XP. Hence I thought I wont buy. But after looking at the screenshots.......damn it changed my mind :) 

Orbx, you are the sole reason I cant control my expenses!!

13 hours ago, Orbx said:

This is awesome.  Will this work with NA and Global?  (I’m new to this) and also, will it include any improvements to KPBI/KMCO or will we have to wait for Cityscene Orlando and KPBI to release?

On 8/31/2020 at 9:55 AM, Jack Sawyer said:

Cool!

Great Shots ! Looking forward :)

For some reason i am Unable to download  TE.Florida Kmz ( It is Unavailable ) :angry:

Could someone please send me a copy to my email :

m.georgiiou@cytanet.com.cy

Thank you ,

Mike 

4 hours ago, DMdoc said:

Can anyone confirm whether TrueEarth Florida and the multiple LatinVFR Florida airports can coexist?

Good question, in testing I quickly tried to look at how things were with LatinVFR KMIA.

If you disabled the city in the LVFR control panel it looked okay - but , as I said, just a quick look.

All the best,

John

• Thanks 1

I have flown over Tampa, and it blends pretty good with FlyTampa KTPA, (although I would like to turn off the old surrounding coverage that FT KTPA has with it keeping the stadium and International plaza) AND I have flown out of KMIA and over to the beach (in an Active Sky rainstorm with the newest Traffic Global) and I am getting pretty good frames (steady 30 to 50'ish). Here is how it blends, note I turned off the LVR city and surrounding areas....so that is all Orbx.

NOTE I also have South West Florida airport and Ft Lauderdale form LVR running as well, so not too bad performance wise. NOTE as well, those 2 last shots are with LVR KMIA in the background.

PS: I hope it's ok that I post some screen shots up in this thread, if not you can delete them. 

2020-9-6_12-56-58-332.jpg

2020-9-6_12-56-44-955.jpg

2020-9-6_12-52-36-190.jpg

2020-9-6_12-52-20-392.jpg