JPL19 Posted September 25, 2019 Share Posted September 25, 2019 I just observed that if you use advanced layering it appears that the revised add-on.xml file may delete any add-on component entry that was flagged as "disabled". Hence there is no simple way to re-enable. OCBACKUP file still contains the information, but, it took some time to figure out what the issue was. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.