Low pass at Sedona

magic1

(For best view – click on pictures to enlarge them and use next arrows to scroll through)

M34PnJO.jpg

k8aXvnf.jpg

PubS9et.jpg

FjpZGIB.jpg

06orosP.jpg

3n5SdNB.jpg

P3D v4.1

REX – Sky Force

Aircraft: “Proton Stingrey” by Lionheart Creations

Orbx – Global: Base, Vector, Open LC North America, KSEZ Sedona Airport

Keep 'em coming, Magic. Thanks to your example, I bought the Stingrey last week and thanks to your help I finally got it started. It reminds me of the F-117 stealth fighter in that you really do have to let the autopilot do a lot of the flying because the plane really is a bit unstable if hand-flown. I'm still learning but hope to post a few in the new future, once again following your trailblazing footsteps. In the meantime, thanks for these great shots!

7 hours ago, Jack Sawyer said:

I like these Magic but I wonder if it would really fly?  It doesn't look too aerodynamically stable.

Well if it doesn't fly Jack, you can always keep your horse in it!:wacko:

On 2/28/2019 at 8:40 PM, BradB said:

Out of this world shots Magic . :rolleyes::D

Cheers

John

On 2/28/2019 at 9:26 PM, adambar said:

Far out man! :D

On 2/28/2019 at 9:52 PM, lifejogger said:

Interesting aircraft and great shots of it and the scenery.

On 2/28/2019 at 10:45 PM, Iain Emms said:

Very nice.

cheers

Iain

On 3/1/2019 at 12:15 AM, wain71 said:

great shots of a very odd looking craft...

Thanks Guys!

On 3/1/2019 at 9:31 AM, Jack Sawyer said:

I like these Magic but I wonder if it would really fly?  It doesn't look too aerodynamically stable.

I think It's kind of like the B2 - needs a computer to control it. But of course its all a simulation:D

On 3/1/2019 at 12:08 PM, fltsimguy said:

Wow, what in the world is that?  Love this scenery in both P3DV4 and XP11+.

Nice shots!

Thanks, I do like the more peculiar aircraft - of course this one is fictional. Nice roomy cockpit with a view.

On 3/1/2019 at 2:36 PM, Rodger Pettichord said: